Blogging Backlog

I have dozens of drafts I never published and dozens of things I missed writing about at the time but that I nevertheless want to document on the blog, so I plan on publishing an “old” post every day for the next while.

I’ll keep this post at the top of my blog and update it with links to the posts as I publish them, for anyone who’s interested. The new/old posts themselves will get back-published with appropriate dates so they won’t look so out of place in the archives.

Fall in a Hurry

What is it About the Unibrow?

Our Favorite Picture Books for Young Children

Time Flies on Wings of Lightning

The Mystery of the Missing Keys

Happy Birthday, Mom – With one of the best parenting “tips” I have ever seen in action

Pregnancy Scorecard

So Close

Being a Mom, Who Works – some introspection back when I worked full-time from home and Mackenzie was 1.

How We Spent Father’s Day – had to publish this draft from 2010 to set the bar at a reasonable height for future years.

Nutritional Indiscretions in Pregnancy

I’m in Love – an ode to homemade dough conditioner

About beanland

Scott is a family practice doctor and Anne is a full-time mother and teacher to two beautiful girls and one boy.
This entry was posted in Life as we know it. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

