Ready for an adventure?

Us too, which is why we’ve begun blogging.
This is an experiment for us. We’ve never blogged before but, being terrible at keeping in touch with people, we thought this could be a good place to share what’s going on with us. That way when someone grumbles to themselves “Those Beans… they NEVER call and I don’t have a clue what they are up to,” maybe next they’ll think “A-hah! I can check out their blog”.

Thanks for dropping by. We hope to post something every week! )

Scott and Anne

About beanland

Scott is a family practice doctor and Anne is a full-time mother and teacher to three beautiful girls and one boy.
This entry was posted in Nothing but random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ready for an adventure?

  1. Ethan says:

    Uncle Scott and Aunt Anne,
    Boy am I glad that you guys are actively posting. My mom felt like a goober for being the only blogger in the family, but I told her, “If you blog it, others will come.” Turns out I was right. When I get cranky I just tell mom, “Read me some funny Bean prose.”, we go straight to your blog and I laugh so hard that I wet my pants. Which I have to admit goes much better than when mom reads the other prose you’ve given me. If you don’t know what I’m talking about log on to her blog and see the picture she posted.
    Love, E

    Like

Leave a Reply

