Not your father’s company portraits

Wait, no… these ARE my father’s company portraits. Here’s my brother and my Dad, CEO and President of SmugMug:

Don and Dad

Some out-of-town SmugMug employees made the pilgrimage to headquarters in CA this week. I was bummed that I couldn’t be out there to join their photowalk in San Francisco, but when they whipped out the face paints I realized I’d really missed out.

After all, what’s my family portrait without Wonder Woman?

My parents and brothers.

Click here for the rest of the photos. And go here to catch a rare appearance of The Silver Surfer posting on a pregnancy blog. Hehe. I love my family! 🙂

read more | digg story

About beanland

Scott is a family practice doctor and Anne is a full-time mother and teacher to three beautiful girls and one boy.
This entry was posted in Nothing but random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not your father’s company portraits

  1. beanland says:

    I know my regular blog readers may not be so super hero-savvy so I’ll give you a few hints as to who makes an appearance in the photo gallery: Cat Woman, “V”, Iron Man, and The Thing. For the rest, you’re on your own!

    Like

  2. Man. You have some kind of weird family… Sorta like the Munsters or something.

    That green dude is fearsome and you. Have. His. DNA. Egads!

    Like

Leave a Reply

