Insert triumphant laughter here

It looks like my little “fishing for compliments” scheme worked out just as I had planned. Readers came out of the woodwork to stoke the fire of my ego. 🙂

Seriously though, thanks for the kind words. I will consider being a bit more liberal in the thoughts I publish on this blog. After all, if you happen to disagree with me (and I’m sure some of you will!), you can always just leave a comment sayin’ so.

Moving on.

About beanland

Scott is a family practice doctor and Anne is a full-time mother and teacher to three beautiful girls and one boy.
This entry was posted in Nothing but random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

