Did someone ask for a belly pic?

I think I made history by incorporating green onions AND brown sugar into the same Halloween “costume”.

For all of you pregnant ladies out there looking for good ideas for maternity Halloween costumes, look no further than Crayola Kid’s Paint. Scott and I had a blast. We’re not normally big on Halloween, but this was an experience we won’t soon forget. πŸ™‚

About beanland

Scott is a family practice doctor and Anne is a full-time mother and teacher to three beautiful girls and one boy.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Did someone ask for a belly pic?

  1. brambledoula says:

    Adorable! I thought about doing the fishbowl thing but your 3d effect is way cuter than anything I would’ve done. All I was thinking was of painting my belly yellow and going as a deviled egg…

    Like

  2. macpeanut says:

    I’m so glad you are gutsy enough to show off the belly bump! I was always too chicken:). Cute paint ideas as well. Scott did a good job, I never knew he was so artistic!

    Like

  3. amanda says:

    aww you have such a cute belly! love the pumpkin. I wish I would ahve done that when I was pregnant with either girl

    Like

  4. lisa h. says:

    whoa, those pants were getting a little low! πŸ™‚

    i love the pumpkin! the fish bowl is cute too! pretty good artistic skill there!

    Like

  5. beanland says:

    Haha the pants aren’t that low, don’t worry. I’m a tall drink of water, as Scott likes to say. Long torso, long legs. πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Tam says:

    Wait a minute… I thought you were supposed to look pregnant!!! Love the pumpkin and fishbowl. ha ha ha

    Like

  7. Jennifer says:

    Oh, these are great!

    Like

  8. Jacki says:

    Ha! That is too cute! Thanks for stopping by my blog last week and good luck with the little one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

