Bean Greetings

Whew! I’ve had a lot of late nights lately helping test new features at work. We just released something I’ve been hoping for all year… holiday cards!

Many of my loyal readers (as in, like 3 out of 5 of you) have asked me what I do for work. Well, in addition to testing this new feature, I wrote our product page for the greeting cards and the corresponding help page. Don’t laugh! It’s harder than it looks. 🙂

Our customers have been begging for holiday cards for months and hopefully these will be just in time! I know I’m glad that I don’t have to order my greeting cards from Kodak this year. 😉

I’d like to wish you a Happy Kwanzaa (and a good night’s sleep for me):

About beanland

Scott is a family practice doctor and Anne is a full-time mother and teacher to three beautiful girls and one boy.
This entry was posted in Life as we know it and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bean Greetings

  1. Kristin says:

    Wow! The photo cards look amazing! I’m sure you’ll get the word back to the boss and let him know I’m absolutely thrilled about them. I could have been confused, but somebody else wrote a wonderful tutorial that walked me right through it. Whew…

    Like

  2. LJ says:

    You (inadvertently) gave me a laugh today. I haven’t been able to get by and read up on your happenings. Today I finally checked in. I saw the picture of that beautiful baby and wondered if your pregnancy had flown by and you were now a new mother. Imagine my relief when I realized I wasn’t crazy, you hadn’t had the baby yet, and this was a picture of your niece. Phewwww! I have now caught up, and am glad your enjoying Columbus, and your pregnancy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

