Dressed up to go out

That phrase has a different meaning when you’re less than a month old and “out” is freezing.

She’s wearing a blanket, a bib, her big fuzzy hat, and a sleep sack.

I like to call it a “sleep dress”. It makes it sound more fancy. šŸ˜‰

About beanland

Scott is a family practice doctor and Anne is a full-time mother and teacher to three beautiful girls and one boy.
This entry was posted in Life as we know it and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dressed up to go out

  1. Aviva says:

    Annie!!! It has been so long since I’ve heard from you… and low and behold you have a beautiful baby girl! I can’t believe that your tiny body could hold a baby!!!!

    I hope that you are doing well. I miss you so much! No one can make me laugh quite like you could…. PS you’ll be pleased to know that I joined a soccer team through the City of LA. Last week I played center half- that’s how bad we are.

    Like

Leave a Reply

