Happy Halloween!

More photos (and details of how I made our costumes).

Thanks to SmugMug (my employer) for sponsoring an annual Halloween costume contest. I actually planned months in advance, had a blast making our costumes (I know they aren’t fancy, but if you are unartistic like I am, they are incredible), and we had a fun Halloween despite being out of town.

About beanland

Scott is a family practice doctor and Anne is a full-time mother and teacher to three beautiful girls and one boy.
This entry was posted in Holidays, Life as we know it. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Halloween!

  1. Denise says:

    sooo cute!! you did a great job with the costumes. what a creative idea.

    Like

  2. Liz says:

    You did a great job with the costumes – I’m totally impressed that you managed to find time to make those. You rock!

    -Liz

    Like

  3. Camille Craw says:

    Homemade costumes really are the best.

    Like

  4. Angie Lines says:

    Cute costumes. I almost made Garrett a fireman, and Drew his dalmatian this year. You did a great job.

    Like

  5. Angie says:

    Very impressed…love the costumes. Andrew was a dalmatian his first year. I tried to have Olivia be Cruela Devil, but it didn’t work out. Nice fireman costume! Good job. You win the mom award for the month (what? You didn’t know I gave those out, did you? I usually win, but I’ll share this time.)

    Like

  6. Andy says:

    M makes a great dalmation 😀 Well done, super costumes!

    Like

  7. Pingback: Trick or what? « Adventures in Beanland

Leave a Reply

