Sneak Peek

We took Mackenzie on a whirlwind road trip to see the Northeast on Scott’s week off.

I’m trying to get a brick of a post done (a recap of our last Healthy Minds and Bodies Group meeting) and I told myself no fun blogging about the trip until I cross the recap off my ToDo list.

So, the following is NOT a fun blog about the trip. It is merely a sneak peek, picture-style. đŸ˜‰

DISCLAIMER: I (finally) did a large scale dump of photos from my iPhone. Most of the ones below are from the trip, but a few just *look* like they could have been from the trip. Hehe.

About beanland

Scott is a family practice doctor and Anne is a full-time mother and teacher to three beautiful girls and one boy.
This entry was posted in Life as we know it, Trips. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sneak Peek

  1. Debbers says:

    Please tell me the meal Scott is sitting before was NOT served at home! If that’s how dinners are plated and the table set at your house, I should be titled Supreme Queen of the Slackers!

    Great pics, Anne!

    Like

  2. Jessica says:

    I love her pink pjs.

    Like

  3. Mary Porter says:

    Scott and Annie!! This is great. It’s been so long since we’ve seen each other, but I found your blog through Carric and Jenny. I hope you guys are well, and Mackenzie is so beautiful! How old is she? Bryan and I have a little girl named Abby who’s 14 months old. It’s wonderful isn’t it? So good to be in touch!

    Like

Leave a Reply

