11 Things

Each in 11 words or less.

  1. Caitlyn no longer Erkels at night. Scott sleeps upstairs again!
  2. Mackenzie has been diaper-free for 3 months. Major parenting win.
  3. Caitlyn blows out at least one diaper nearly every day.
  4. I will seek advice on that topic. Repeat: Poo post imminent.
  5. My job now is to be a mother, wife and homemaker.
  6. I’ve made some major progress in my career lately.
  7. Meal planning, house upkeep, schedules, and habits have been successfully implemented.
  8. But oh man, I have a long way to go.
  9. Scott is gone 14+ hours a day. I miss him.
  10. I catch myself thinking I might be pregnant.
  11. Then I remember “pregnant” and “tired” are two different things. 🙂
About beanland

Scott is a family practice doctor and Anne is a full-time mother and teacher to three beautiful girls and one boy.
This entry was posted in Life as we know it. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 11 Things

  1. Camille Craw says:

    How fortunate for you that Caitlyn sleeps well! Longing for that day. Gone from bad to worse here. Working on some sleep training!

    Like

Leave a Reply

