My Four Little Monsters (They Get It From Their Father)

Monster #1:

Monster #2:

Monster #3:

Monster #4:

… and the culprit:

Proud parents:

We met the face painter at Washington Park, which meant we had lots of chances to play:

Lots of people assumed it was a themed Halloween shoot, but in reality I just thought it was a fun idea. 🙂

I had made the kids monster gloves and horns but it was a trick to get them to keep them on… especially because all the painting meant we were smack in the middle of naptime for the photos.

Our whole crazy clan:

I don’t recall ever bribing my kids with treats before, but I got a little desperate and even the littlest monster scored some ice cream afterwards:

all photos were taken by Chris MacAskill

About beanland

Scott is a family practice doctor and Anne is a full-time mother and teacher to three beautiful girls and one boy.
This entry was posted in Life as we know it, Pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Four Little Monsters (They Get It From Their Father)

  1. Teresa Styers says:

    I just love it. Can’t wait to see Baby Bean.

    Like

Leave a Reply

